Browse Case Files By Country: ru RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/country/ruBrowse Case Files By Country: ru RSSMon, 30 Jun 2014 16:19:04 -0600<![CDATA[RUSSIAN NAVY ENCOUNTERS HUMANOIDS AND USO'S]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:19:04 -0600<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT CRASHES IN RUSSIA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 16 May 2014 16:08:09 -0600<![CDATA["Ghost Car" Caught on Camera]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:16:33 -0600<![CDATA[Stick Like Alien Creature Climbing Building in Russia]]>Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:45:30 -0700<![CDATA[RUSSIAN NAVY DECLASSIFIES ITS ALIEN UNDERWATER ENCOUNTERS]]>Read more]]>Sat, 23 Nov 2013 13:08:45 -0700<![CDATA[ALIEN SAUCER SHOT DOWN AND CRASHED IN RUSSIA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 16 Nov 2013 12:27:34 -0700<![CDATA[RUSSIAN MISSILE BRINGS DOWN ALIEN CRAFT IN RUSSIA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 08 Nov 2013 15:53:56 -0700<![CDATA[Dyatlov Pass incident **GRAPHIC**]]>Read more]]>Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:32:03 -0600<![CDATA[another odd cryptid ]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:37:31 -0600<![CDATA[Russian Underwater Encounters With Underwater Humanoids ]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:37:07 -0600