Browse Case Files By Country: gb RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/country/gbBrowse Case Files By Country: gb RSSThu, 10 Jul 2014 13:11:11 -0600<![CDATA[ANIMAL ABDUCTIONS IN WALES MYSTIFIES POLICE]]>Read more]]>Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:11:11 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTOS OF UFO'S OVER WALES ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:32:39 -0600<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED UFO CHASED BY JETS OVER NORWICH ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:31:03 -0600<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF A UFO DISC NEAR LONDON ]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Jun 2014 16:24:04 -0600<![CDATA[FATHER AND SON WITNESS A UFO EVENT OVER NORWICH ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Sat, 31 May 2014 12:37:26 -0600<![CDATA[Unknown Object Filmed from Airplane over London]]>Thu, 29 May 2014 22:21:50 -0600<![CDATA[Flying Saucer Found in Background of 2 Photos of a Jet Aircraft]]>Sat, 17 May 2014 12:51:27 -0600<![CDATA[TRIANGLE WITNESSED OVER SOUTHERN ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:03:18 -0600<![CDATA[Woman Sees Large Dark Flying Triangular Object While Driving.]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:15:13 -0600<![CDATA[Nessie Caught on Satellite Camera? SOLVED?]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:48:10 -0600