Browse Events By City: pasadena RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/city/pasadenaBrowse Events By City: pasadena RSSMon, 29 Sep 2014 17:33:36 -0600<![CDATA[Apollo 17: Triangle Shaped Object Appears on Lunar Horizon]]>Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:33:36 -0600<![CDATA[Pyramid Shaped Structure in Apollo 17 Photograph?]]>Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:16:38 -0600<![CDATA[NASA/JPL Photo Reveals A Perfect Sphere On Mars]]>Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:58:47 -0600<![CDATA[UFO Appears In Skies Above Martian Surface]]>Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:47:29 -0600<![CDATA[Massive Alien UFO Visits ISS]]>Fri, 16 May 2014 11:36:07 -0600<![CDATA[Fleets Of UFOs Passing In Front Of Moon On Live Cam]]>Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:12:19 -0600<![CDATA[Mysterious Mars Glow / Unidentified Light on Curiosity Mars Photo]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:25:59 -0600<![CDATA[Mysterious Face-Like Rock or Statue on Mars]]>Thu, 06 Feb 2014 10:10:37 -0700<![CDATA[Bizarre UFO Spotted By Robot On Surface Of MARS]]>Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:05:29 -0700<![CDATA[Mystery Spheres on Mars]]>Read more]]>Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:22:46 -0700