Browse Events By City: pasadena RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/city/pasadenaBrowse Events By City: pasadena RSSSat, 11 Oct 2014 15:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Caught by Mars Exploration Rover - Explained]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Tall Artificial Object Captured by NASA's Dawn Cameras]]>Read more]]>Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:54:39 +0000<![CDATA[Apollo 17: Triangle Shaped Object Appears on Lunar Horizon]]>Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:33:36 +0000<![CDATA[Pyramid Shaped Structure in Apollo 17 Photograph?]]>Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:16:38 +0000<![CDATA[NASA/JPL Photo Reveals A Perfect Sphere On Mars]]>Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:58:47 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Appears In Skies Above Martian Surface]]>Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:47:29 +0000<![CDATA[Massive Alien UFO Visits ISS]]>Fri, 16 May 2014 17:36:07 +0000<![CDATA[Fleets Of UFOs Passing In Front Of Moon On Live Cam]]>Thu, 01 May 2014 05:12:19 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious Mars Glow / Unidentified Light on Curiosity Mars Photo]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:25:59 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious Face-Like Rock or Statue on Mars]]>Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:10:37 +0000