Browse Case Files By Category: Known Hoaxes RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/category/Known HoaxesBrowse Case Files By Category: Known Hoaxes RSSSat, 11 Oct 2014 15:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Caught by Mars Exploration Rover - Explained]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Was Stonehenge Built in 1898 or 1954?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:22:33 +0000<![CDATA[What is this mysterious aircraft filmed 'blitzing Taliban base in Afghanistan'? HOAX]]>Read more]]>Fri, 09 May 2014 05:04:12 +0000<![CDATA[Recent NM ‘skinwalker’ photo ignites fear]]>Read more]]>Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:01:42 +0000<![CDATA[Crop Circle Appears in Salinas, Calif. Field]]>Read more]]>Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:39:31 +0000<![CDATA[The 'alien jellyfish' WAS a hoax! ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:18:13 +0000<![CDATA[Extraterrestrial Mummy Found In Egypt - Solved]]>Read more]]>Thu, 14 Nov 2013 03:34:47 +0000<![CDATA[Sea Monster Caught on Dig Sea Oil Rig camera? SOLVED]]>Read more]]>Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:38:08 +0000<![CDATA[Did A UFO Visit Vancouver Canadians Baseball Game?]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:26:40 +0000<![CDATA[Dead Fairy]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:55:40 +0000