Browse Case Files By Category: Cryptozoology RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/category/CryptozoologyBrowse Case Files By Category: Cryptozoology RSSSat, 19 Apr 2014 09:48:10 -0600<![CDATA[Nessie Caught on Satellite Camera?]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:48:10 -0600<![CDATA[Sasquatch carving?]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:36:25 -0600<![CDATA[Mythical El Chupacabra finally captured? (Solved?)]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:42:06 -0600<![CDATA[Reptilian Humanoid Startles Bikers in the Sonoran Desert]]>Read more]]>Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:14:04 -0600<![CDATA[Recent NM ‘skinwalker’ photo ignites fear]]>Read more]]>Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:01:42 -0700<![CDATA[Bigfoot shot and killed? Photos released]]>Read more]]>Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:58:24 -0700<![CDATA[Stick Like Alien Creature Climbing Building in Russia]]>Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:45:30 -0700<![CDATA[The 'alien jellyfish' WAS a hoax! ]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Dec 2013 18:18:13 -0700<![CDATA[Monster in Mekong River, Thailand]]>Tue, 03 Dec 2013 17:06:35 -0700<![CDATA[Did they find a monster in Vietnam?]]>Read more]]>Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:13:55 -0700