Browse Case Files By Category: Cryptozoology RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/category/CryptozoologyBrowse Case Files By Category: Cryptozoology RSSSat, 19 Apr 2014 15:48:10 +0000<![CDATA[Nessie Caught on Satellite Camera? SOLVED?]]>Read more]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:48:10 +0000<![CDATA[Sasquatch carving?]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:36:25 +0000<![CDATA[Mythical El Chupacabra finally captured? (Solved?)]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:42:06 +0000<![CDATA[Reptilian Humanoid Startles Bikers in the Sonoran Desert]]>Read more]]>Mon, 31 Mar 2014 04:14:04 +0000<![CDATA[Recent NM ‘skinwalker’ photo ignites fear]]>Read more]]>Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:01:42 +0000<![CDATA[Bigfoot shot and killed? Photos released]]>Read more]]>Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:58:24 +0000<![CDATA[Stick Like Alien Creature Climbing Building in Russia]]>Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:45:30 +0000<![CDATA[The 'alien jellyfish' WAS a hoax! ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:18:13 +0000<![CDATA[Monster in Mekong River, Thailand]]>Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:06:35 +0000<![CDATA[Did they find a monster in Vietnam?]]>Read more]]>Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:13:55 +0000