Browse Articles begining with the letter O RSShttp://www.theblackvault.com/m/articles/browse/letter/OBrowse Articles begining with the letter O RSSSun, 14 Sep 2014 22:07:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Acoustic Kitty]]>Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:07:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Ghost Dancer - U.S. Army Assists in Drug Enforcement]]>Read more]]>Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:30:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Northwoods]]>Read more]]>Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:38:00 +0000<![CDATA[Office of Strategic Services Personnel Files from World War II]]>Read more]]>Sat, 09 Aug 2014 02:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Gladio]]>Read more]]>Fri, 01 Aug 2014 22:49:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Earnest Voice]]>Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:54:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Redwing]]>Read more]]>Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:27:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation Highjump]]>Read more]]>Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:29:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation 40]]>Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:55:00 +0000<![CDATA[Operation SOLO, Communist Party Infiltration]]>Read more]]>Mon, 09 Dec 2013 02:40:00 +0000