April 9, 2009
This article is talking like you can OD on B-12. You can't. It dissolves with water. Just like C.
I call articles like this the "vegan" agenda. B-12 only comes from animal products, eggs, milk, fish, chicken, beef, etc. So, vegans can't get it unless they take a supplement. A lot of them do "nutritional" yeast. It used to be brewers yeast, from processing beer. But, no B-12. So they had to add it and change the name.
This is beyond bigpharma.
Such a society would be dominated by an elite, unrestrained by traditional values. Soon it will be possible to assert almost continuous surveillance over every citizen... - Zbigniew Brezhinsky
Most Users Ever Online: 288
Currently Browsing this Page:
Guest Posters: 2
Newest Members:The Watcher, davidmartin, Truth-Seekers, Phoenix, ielts asap, Andreas Johannessen, james222, Arrmand Adams, Nic Burger, [email protected]
Administrators: John Greenewald: 608, blackvault: 1776